...

View Full Version : auto click



mcdougelas
12-31-2011, 05:07 PM
anyone can help me??



var milisec=0
document.d.d2.value='0'

function display(){
if (milisec>=9){
location.replace('javascript:chresp(1,0)');
// i want to doing auto click to this link -> javascript:chresp(1,0)
}
else
milisec+=1
document.d.d2.value=milisec
setTimeout("display()",1000)
}
display()

Philip M
12-31-2011, 05:17 PM
Not possible for security reasons. If it were possible the internet would be unuseable. You can of course redirect to another site if the user himself clicks on a button.

It is your responsibility to die() if necessary….. - PHP Manual

mcdougelas
12-31-2011, 05:29 PM
hmm,.
ok then,.
maybe i ll try another script.,
that more saver and more useable.,



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum