...

View Full Version : can someone tell me whats wrong with this?



conor2011
11-20-2011, 12:56 AM
everytime i play at blackjack on my mafia game it says the dealer has 0 and you have 0

tangoforce
11-20-2011, 01:07 AM
So how are we supposed to help?

Do you have source code to show us?

conor2011
11-20-2011, 03:27 PM
i cant find where the problem is and the php file is to big to put on here

tangoforce
11-20-2011, 04:06 PM
Google pastebin, put it there, give us the link.

Otherwise what you've done is expect us to read your mind and code. You've asked for help and then said you get 0 and told us absolutely nothing of any use.

conor2011
11-20-2011, 08:02 PM
http://code.google.com/p/pastebin/issues/detail?id=8 there and email me conor.henderson@hotmail.co.uk

tangoforce
11-20-2011, 08:14 PM
Email you? - Sorry but I am not obliged to email you. Since you've started this thread you've done almost nothing to help us help you and now you are issuing orders?



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum