View Full Version : php website question

06-24-2011, 04:39 AM
so im working on a website in php, but just a basic design. so i was wondering if i get all of the php coding done and its just a basic design with the input boxes at the top. if i could hire someone to make it look the way i want. or do i need to do it myself while writing the php code.

hope this makes sense, but if u have any questions just fire away.


06-24-2011, 06:19 AM
To get a script developed you'll almost certainly need to hire a PHP Developer to complete it for you. As such I've relocated your thread to the Paid Projects section (from PHP).

06-24-2011, 08:10 PM
i am doing all of the php coding myself, i was just wondering if what i am asking was possible

06-25-2011, 06:27 PM
Sounds like an interesting way to do it. Most of what I run into is just the opposite. But of course it is possible.