...

View Full Version : Quick placement help on my header html



duran
05-13-2011, 06:28 AM
Hello.. ok I needed to replace my header because the swf hosting company went under so I wasnt sure where it started and ended... here is the portion of my html where the header was.. can you tell where it should start and end

[CODE]<div id="website">
<a href="{{ store.website }}">Back to site</a>
</div>
{% endif %}
<div id="header"{% if theme.image != blank %} class="image"{% endif %}>
<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=5,0,29,0" width="720" height="120"
<param name="movie"
value="http://swfcabin.com/open/1304532079" />
<param name="quality" value="high" />
<embed src="http://swfcabin.com/open/1304532079" quality="high" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="720" height="120"></embed>
</object>
</div>
<div id="main">
<div id="main-title">
[ICODE]


also is this code enough for my swf header, I just uploaded it to imagedoll.com

<embed src="http://www.imagedoll.com/out.php/i27612_np-header-skinny.swf" quality="high"

pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-

flash" width="720" height="120"></embed>



If it is not, can someone possibly help me, can you PM me if you have a swf hosting site/page and put my swf header on your for like until. see tuesday I am talking to some people about some stuff and I just need my site to look right... when I get back ill open a account and get my header on there.. its just I need to get the correct html code like my old one before they went under and im on a time pinch of needing this like today because im going to nyc tomorrow :)

a little help? or if you can give me the best site with no adds or promotions attached to your swf header file, I cant look cheap/a moron LOL :)

Dr3am3rz
05-13-2011, 08:43 AM
Hmm.. Did you try to change your swf link path and test whether it works? Try replacing your new link onto the old link that is your current header.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum