...

View Full Version : Ajax refresh div chatbox



Nabil78190
04-13-2011, 11:27 PM
Hello, to sadden for my English but I use a translator because I do not know how to speak: (

My problem is that I have create a chatbox. I would like to be able to refresh my div which posts(shows) messages ajax.

Here is my div:


<div id="madiv"class="message">

<?php $message = nl2br(stripslashes(controle($donnees['message']))); ?>

<?php echo ($donnees['date_message']); ?> <?php echo $donnees['auteur']; ?>
dit: <?php echo $message; ?>
</div>

Sciliano
05-09-2011, 05:09 PM
See,
http://www.codingforums.com/showpost.php?p=542948&postcount=1

DanInMa
05-09-2011, 05:42 PM
See,
http://www.codingforums.com/showpost.php?p=542948&postcount=1

not so sure if it's a good idea to refer someone to code from several years ago that was posted by a banned user , just saying, who knows what's in the php code.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum