...

View Full Version : does not load in IE



louisserfontein
04-04-2011, 03:01 PM
Good day

I need some help. I created a website in adobe dreamworks a while ago. I have added another link to a html file hosted on my website, but it doesn't work in IE, but works fine in Chrome and Firefox. The whole page does not load
http://www.v-techviews.co.za/Property3/property3.html

http://www.v-techviews.co.za/Property2/Property2/Property2.html

http://www.v-techviews.co.za/SpaVT/vtech_vtspa.html


any suggestions?

Append
04-04-2011, 03:03 PM
Welcome to IE. . .

teedoff
04-04-2011, 03:12 PM
You have some invalid coding that the validator (http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.v-techviews.co.za%2FSpaVT%2Fvtech_vtspa.html&charset=%28detect+automatically%29&doctype=Inline&group=0)shows. Fix those first and see if you problem still exists.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum