...

View Full Version : noob needs help with dropdown menus



vr6oom
02-16-2011, 06:21 AM
I have minimal understanding of HTML / CSS, and I am attempting to modify a word press blog. I have a few products I need to sell and need some assistance with the drop down menus. The product is customizable. So when they select their first option, it should remove one sepaerate drop down menu below, because that menu doesn't apply to 2 of the 4 total options of the first menu. Or can that menu be disabled depending on the option of the first dropdown menu.

Let me know if that wasnt specific enough. Thanks.

vr6oom
02-16-2011, 04:49 PM
is this in the wrong forum?

yorkcoparamedic
02-16-2011, 04:55 PM
Sounds more like a AJAX question. Try those forums.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum