...

View Full Version : to all the pros here: PASSING VALUES IN A FRAMESET with Radio Buttons



anaid54
09-02-2010, 05:14 AM
i have this frameset: http://www.mediafire.com/?75dvswgvelw19a9

this is somehow the like my other posts but im dealing with the radio buttons. what i want is when i click on the "create" button in form1 http://www.mediafire.com/?eld7a1rb21h799e it will pass the value to form 2 http://www.mediafire.com/?f0o060cdpyf06ya.

so when i select "yes" in form1 and click on "create" it will autoselect "On" in form2. if i select "no" in form1 and click on "create" it will autoselect "off" in form2.

Lerura
09-02-2010, 06:05 AM
the moderators do not like double-posting.
look here (http://www.codingforums.com/showthread.php?t=203591&page=2)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum