...

View Full Version : Decode PHP file



extremed
06-28-2010, 03:12 PM
hi

is it possible to decode ioncube encoded php file?

i bought the script and unfortunately its encoded. i want to make some changes to fit my needs.

readable code in the script is this


if(!extension_loaded('ionCube Loader')){$__oc=strtolower(substr(php_uname(),0,3));$__ln='ioncube_loader_'.$__oc.'_'.substr(phpvers ion(),0,3).(($__oc=='win')?'.dll':'.so');@dl($__ln);if(function_exists('_il_exec')){return _il_exec();}$__ln='/ioncube/'.$__ln;$__oid=$__id=realpath(ini_get('extension_dir'));$__here=dirname(__FILE__);if(strlen($__id)>1&&$__id[1]==':'){$__id=str_replace('\\','/',substr($__id,2));$__here=str_replace('\\','/',substr($__here,2));}$__rd=str_repeat('/..',substr_count($__id,'/')).$__here.'/';$__i=strlen($__rd);while($__i--){if($__rd[$__i]=='/'){$__lp=substr($__rd,0,$__i).$__ln;if(file_exists($__oid.$__lp)){$__ln=$__lp;break;}}}@dl($__ln);}e lse{die('The file '.__FILE__." is corrupted.\n");}if(function_exists('_il_exec')){return _il_exec();}echo('Site error: the file <b>'.__FILE__.'</b> requires the ionCube PHP Loader '.basename($__ln).' to be installed by the site administrator.');exit(199);

any help would be appreciated.

_Aerospace_Eng_
06-28-2010, 03:29 PM
Its encoded for a reason. Clearly if they wanted you to change you they wouldn't have encoded it however sometimes because you bought the script they may have given you a non-encoded version.

extremed
06-28-2010, 03:36 PM
ya, gona contact him anyway for asking a non-encoded copy



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum