...

View Full Version : My menu has disapeared.



robin9000
06-23-2010, 06:18 PM
My menu was working fine like on my front page and now it's not.

http://www.robinsden.co.cc is my front page.
you can see how I have drop down menues and how it all perfectly works.

Now here are two pages where my menus fail to fuction right.
The first is my cooking page.

http://robinsden.co.cc/hobbies/cooking/intro.php
menu is:
http://robinsden.co.cc/hobbies/cooking/foodmenu.php

and the secound is my photography page where on the models part I am suppose to have 3 names pop down.

http://robinsden.co.cc/services/photography/photography.php

and here is the menu for it: http://robinsden.co.cc/services/photography/menu.php

Thanks for any help or suggestions as to why it's not working.
I was also wondering if it's maybe the serve I got it hosted on?

SB65
06-23-2010, 06:36 PM
The path to jQuery is incorrect on both those pages - that's probably the reason.

robin9000
06-23-2010, 06:49 PM
The path to jQuery is incorrect on both those pages - that's probably the reason.

Thanks a ton, I was having a really hard time to find the problem.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum