...

View Full Version : menu conflict in IE



0senjed0
06-08-2010, 02:37 PM
menu of my site working fine on Firefox but it dosen't work on IE 7 and +

mehere8
06-08-2010, 02:58 PM
what kind of menu? can you give the corresponding codes?

0senjed0
06-08-2010, 03:09 PM
what kind of menu? can you give the corresponding codes?

please check top of page



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum