View Full Version : Full time PHP/MySQL developer position

ProtoByte
04-13-2010, 10:14 PM
Hi all,

I am a successful freelancer juggling various projects for several different clients. I am seeking a strong PHP developer to assist with my increasing workload.

The projects are all web based and the work varies between Social Networking, E-Commerce and Lead Capture.

This is a full time position and home working is acceptable. The ideal applicant would be based in the North East England for occasions when meetings are required, however this is not essential as long as communication (email/phone/skype etc) is of a high standard.

The minimum skills/experience required are:

PHP 4
MySQL 4
HTML/CSS/XML

The ideal skills/experience required are:

PHP 5
MySQL 5
JavaScript
Ajax
jQuery
Smarty
(X)HTML/CSS/XML

The starting rate for this position will be at least 7 to 10 (GBP) per hour, depending on experience. I am ideally looking for someone to assist me long term and help me build the business so rates will be reviewed based on progress and commitment.

To apply please email CV and covering letter to apply@protobyte.net

Thanks,

Jamie Solomons
ProtoByte Solutions

MattF
04-14-2010, 12:54 AM
Whereabouts in the North East are you based?

dodgefernandez
04-15-2010, 02:42 PM
Hi all,

I am a successful freelancer juggling various projects for several different clients. I am seeking a strong PHP developer to assist with my increasing workload.

The projects are all web based and the work varies between Social Networking, E-Commerce and Lead Capture.

This is a full time position and home working is acceptable. The ideal applicant would be based in the North East England for occasions when meetings are required, however this is not essential as long as communication (email/phone/skype etc) is of a high standard.

The minimum skills/experience required are:

PHP 4
MySQL 4
HTML/CSS/XML

The ideal skills/experience required are:

PHP 5
MySQL 5
JavaScript
Ajax
jQuery
Smarty