...

View Full Version : passing values through header location



sradha
03-06-2010, 07:08 PM
Hellooo.... Can anyone tell me about how to pass more than one value through header location...I gave it like header('location:desc.php?qd=$qpid&sub=$sub");...but I don't thik it's working...Is the format that I have given right??

masterofollies
03-06-2010, 09:01 PM
You can do variables into sessions, or also hidden forms.

rangana
03-06-2010, 11:20 PM
I gave it like header('location:desc.php?qd=$qpid&sub=$sub");...but I don't thik it's working...Is the format that I have given right??

Try to use double-quote here:


header("location:desc.php?qd=$qpid&sub=$sub")


...that should work fine then. That way, variables are parsed.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum