...

View Full Version : include and the .innerHTML



MrEnder
03-02-2010, 01:37 AM
Ok I want to be able to include a html file into my template.

I want the php include to work when I press a button that will put the include into a specific element with the document.getElementById("").innerHTML method in javascript. I want the include to be able to be more then a single line. For example I want to be able to write my code like this

<div>
some text
</div>

and not have to write it like this

<div>some test</div>

Thanks
Shelby

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-02-2010, 01:48 AM
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/ajaxcontent.htm

Any reason why you are against the page load?

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 02:31 AM
Simple reason is it makes for less load time for slower internet users if done properly.
Basically so users with dialup wont die when visiting my website.
yes believe it or not but lots of people still use dialup.

Ok not exactly what I was looking for. Was looking for a script in PHP that will turn the multi line page into single line before it includes it. so sorta like include one line of the file at a time. This I know can be done as I saw it done about 3 months back but forget where the heck I saw it.

MattF
03-02-2010, 02:54 AM
Ok not exactly what I was looking for.

Yes it is. You need AJAX to fetch the file contents.


Was looking for a script in PHP that will turn the multi line page into single line before it includes it. so sorta like include one line of the file at a time.

PHP couldn't give a toss whether you code it all on one line or not. Write the content of that file however you please. It'll all be output when the file is run. Just run a preg_replace on the code before you output it if you want all the content on one line, i.e:



<?php

$output = <<<output
<div>
Whatever you want here.
</div>
output;

exit(preg_replace("#[\n\r]#", '', $output));

?>

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 04:04 AM
PHP dont give a crap but JS sure as hell does.

try this

document.getElementById("someId").innerHTML = "some text";

then try this

document.getElementById("someId").innerHTML = "some

text";

it wont work -_-

now I want to include in the "" part its the ONLY way it can be done trust me on it.

MattF
03-02-2010, 04:07 AM
PHP dont give a crap but JS sure as hell does.

try this

document.getElementById("someId").innerHTML = "some text";

then try this

document.getElementById("someId").innerHTML = "some

text";

it wont work -_-

now I want to include in the "" part its the ONLY way it can be done trust me on it.

So, did you actually bother to read all of my post above, or did you just read the first part and start responding? You've already been given your answer.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 04:25 AM
So, did you actually bother to read all of my post above, or did you just read the first part and start responding? You've already been given your answer.

I am still working to see if it will work. I destroyed my template somehow and my sizing is all screwed up so haven't gotten back to trying that yet.

MattF
03-02-2010, 04:36 AM
I am still working to see if it will work.

It does.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 08:03 AM
It does.

document.getElementById("action1").innerHTML = '<?php $output = <<<output include "test.html" output; exit(preg_replace("#[\n\r]#", "", $output)); echo $output; ?>';

what I do wrong?

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-02-2010, 08:11 AM
You are making this harder than it has to be. You are using exit() instead of echo. Exit will stop all processing of your php including the php page you are running the code on. The link I gave you is exactly what you need. It can load external files including php files dynamically with the click of a link.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 08:33 AM
You are making this harder than it has to be. You are using exit() instead of echo. Exit will stop all processing of your php including the php page you are running the code on. The link I gave you is exactly what you need. It can load external files including php files dynamically with the click of a link.

ya but it doesnt use a php include its Ajax... nothing wrong with Ajax now Ajax is great but the problem is that I'm supposed to use a include somewhere in my assignment and its the only spot I could think to use it. And I can use it but I came across that stupid complication.

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-02-2010, 08:37 AM
Okay now I see. This is an assignment. Now we see why you were trying to make things complicated. For heredoc to work properly the EOF (output;) needs to be on its own line. I suggest moving all of your php to another file and then use include() at the top of your page however do not echo anything in this file. You would need to echo your output in your JS innerHTML part. I've given you a hint on what you've done wrong so hopefully you can fix it. Good luck. FYI no one is just going to give you code either as this is an assignment.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 08:47 AM
Okay now I see. This is an assignment. Now we see why you were trying to make things complicated. For heredoc to work properly the EOF (output;) needs to be on its own line. I suggest moving all of your php to another file and then use include() at the top of your page however do not echo anything in this file. You would need to echo your output in your JS innerHTML part. I've given you a hint on what you've done wrong so hopefully you can fix it. Good luck. FYI no one is just going to give you code either as this is an assignment.

Lol my assignment is done ^.^

http://opentech.durhamcollege.ca/~pufferd/intn2201/lab4.php

I just went overboard on it and decided to add a WHOLE lot more. ^.^ I'm not even supposed to touch javascript ^.^ lol but it was just to hard to resist =[

I was supposed to include my header and footer... I decided to include my body instead... it seemed like more fun...

So now I'm off learning on my own trying to get ahead of my class ^.^

Ok now so far ive only learned includes and variables and requireds oh ya and echos... but ive been doing JS since I was like 13... so I work with it a lot more...

So ya part of why I decided to do it this way is about 3 months ago I saw a script to do exactly what I want but I had no use for it so didnt write it down or remember where i found it =[ but now I came across a great opportunity to use it now that I know what an include is exactly ^.^

Only problem is my php knowledge sucks so im stabbing in the dark -_-

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 09:16 AM
man that one script that guy gave me doens't work in my context at all -_- I've fiddled with it for a good dang hour now =\

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-02-2010, 09:19 AM
Post your latest code. All of it not just snippets. Please use
tags around the code you put.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 09:24 AM
http://opentech.durhamcollege.ca/~intn2201/brittains/labs/

at the top of my js



<?php
$output = include 'test.html';
exit(preg_replace("#[\n\r]#", "", $output));
?>


where its being implimented



function lab1() {

windowOpen();
document.getElementById("action1").innerHTML = '<?php echo $output; ?>';
}

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-02-2010, 09:31 AM
You can't do this.

<script type="text/javascript" src="js/mainlib.php">
//<![CDATA[

//]]>

Unless your header is returning a javascript mimetype which I doubt it is. Just use php include. And you still didn't listen to what I said. You can't use exit to output content. Using exit simply ends all php processing for that file. Just set $output to the stuff in your exit call. You do know how to include a file with php right?

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 01:39 PM
You can't do this.

<script type="text/javascript" src="js/mainlib.php">
//<![CDATA[

//]]>

Unless your header is returning a javascript mimetype which I doubt it is. Just use php include. And you still didn't listen to what I said. You can't use exit to output content. Using exit simply ends all php processing for that file. Just set $output to the stuff in your exit call. You do know how to include a file with php right?

why can't I do that? All my JS text books say to always do the CDATA. Helps prevent errors. and yes I know how to include. just a include is super easy.

MattF
03-02-2010, 02:37 PM
man that one script that guy gave me doens't work in my context at all -_- I've fiddled with it for a good dang hour now =\

It doesn't work 'in your context' because you've totally changed what you were supposed to be doing. What happened to keeping all output off the page until needed, (some people are still on dialup, you know), and calling the file, when necessary, via AJAX? As Aero says, you can't include a file with an exit.

Btw, if you can't even bother listening to the actual advice and suggestions given, good luck getting this to work. You'll need it.

Dormilich
03-02-2010, 02:43 PM
why can't I do that? All my JS text books say to always do the CDATA. Helps prevent errors.


HTML doesn’t know CDATA tags
luckily, HTML ignores CDATA tags
XML requires CDATA tags
XHTML with content-type "text/html" doesn’t know CDATA tags

PS. HTML itself prevents errors to be displayed.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 03:25 PM
So why does it matter if I have a commented CDATA in my code? I've been doing it for years and never had a problem. Will someone please explain why its bad. Like I get its not recognized by html but its not ment to be 0.0 and as far as I knew that was the point 0.0

Dormilich
03-02-2010, 03:29 PM
So why does it matter if I have a commented CDATA in my code?
it’s unnecessary?


I've been doing it for years and never had a problem.
HTML parsers are very forgiving


Will someone please explain why its bad. Like I get its not recognized by html but its not ment to be 0.0 and as far as I knew that was the point 0.0
maybe a certain someone wishes the HTML code out there in the Net to improve …

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 03:34 PM
It doesn't work 'in your context' because you've totally changed what you were supposed to be doing. What happened to keeping all output off the page until needed, (some people are still on dialup, you know), and calling the file, when necessary, via AJAX? As Aero says, you can't include a file with an exit.

Btw, if you can't even bother listening to the actual advice and suggestions given, good luck getting this to work. You'll need it.

Before you lecture me on taking advice read what I've wrote. My assignment REQUIRES an include. The only reason I'm even using an include instead of Ajax is simply because I'm not allowed. Professors restrict you here a lot. I also don't just want to take some code I don't understand. Oh and trust me I saw it done like 3 months ago I know it can be done. I didn't pull the idea to do it this way out of thin air you know ^.^ I just can't remember where the heck I saw it done ><

P.S I'm taking all the advice I can but I can't take advice that simply wont work. I've asked for one thing people keep giving me another -_- telling me my CDATA is no good... which I've never had a problem with since I started programming in JS like... 7 years ago... but I have had a problem when I DIDN'T include it. ... this does not help my cause becuase I'm after a php script that will simply as the include comes in. Grab ONE line of it at a time. Not 2 not 3 not 4. It will take that line and then have the next like APPENDED to it without a break. So on... now its should only be like a small code to do as I've also had to do a similar thing in Java and that code was tiny as anything. So if everyone would PLEASE stop telling me what is a GOOD idea or BAD idea that's NOT the point. This is for EXPERIMENTAL purposes and the fact I need a dang grade along with me EXPERIMENTING with some ideas. Go ahead say my experiments are pointless but dang let them be that's my problem not yours.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 03:36 PM
maybe a certain someone wishes the HTML code out there in the Net to improve …

I don't get what you mean by this?

MattF
03-02-2010, 03:38 PM
I don't get what you mean by this?

He means you're writing crap code.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 03:42 PM
He means you're writing crap code.

You know Matt your extremely rude

Dormilich
03-02-2010, 03:43 PM
back to some advice

$output = include 'test.html';
include is not a function, thus it doesn’t have a return value. plain text files (i.e. anything other than PHP code) is simply forwarded to the output.


exit(preg_replace("#[\n\r]#", "", $output));
as already has been mentioned, exit() kills the script execution.

possible solutions I can think of:
- using the output buffer
- using file_get_contents() to read the HTML file

MattF
03-02-2010, 03:43 PM
Before you lecture me on taking advice read what I've wrote. My assignment REQUIRES an include.

Personally, I don't give a toss what your assignment REQUIRES. If you come on here asking for help, (this isn't a homework help forum, btw), doing several things are mere courtesy.

1) Make the slightest bit of sense.

2) Give a precise idea of what you need, and don't constantly change the goal posts.

3) Listen and heed advice given.

4) Don't dick people about.


You've failed miserably on all of those aspects so far.

MattF
03-02-2010, 03:44 PM
You know Matt your extremely rude

Read my last post then matey. That was just a warm up session.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 03:46 PM
back to some advice

$output = include 'test.html';
include is not a function, thus it doesn’t have a return value. plain text files (i.e. anything other than PHP code) is simply forwarded to the output.


exit(preg_replace("#[\n\r]#", "", $output));
as already has been mentioned, exit() kills the script execution.

possible solutions I can think of:
- using the output buffer
- using file_get_contents() to read the HTML file


exit(preg_replace("#[\n\r]#", "", $output));
was removed from my code ages ago we are past that. That was Matt's idea.
Will I still be able to use my include while using either one of your possible solutions? I kinda need it... sucks or not... I need it...

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 03:47 PM
Read my last post then matey. That was just a warm up session.

I've been asking for the same god damn thing since we started hence why I'm getting peed off!!! No one will give me the simple thing I asked for which I KNOW can be done!

Dormilich
03-02-2010, 03:49 PM
Will I still be able to use my include while using either one of your possible solutions? I kinda need it... sucks or not... I need it...

then you can only use the output buffer (http://www.php.net/manual/en/ref.outcontrol.php).

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-02-2010, 03:53 PM
We aren't going to just give you code. Include the file that has your content and then just echo the content inside of your js however the js cannot be in an external file or it won't work. You can't use a .php file as a JS file which is exactly what you are doing unless you make its header content-type send a js content-type. So do we said. Post all of your code, not snippets. If you don't listen to us then you are on your own. We have all been trying to tell the same thing for the past 2 pages of posts.

MattF
03-02-2010, 03:56 PM
I've been asking for the same god damn thing since we started hence why I'm getting peed off!!! No one will give me the simple thing I asked for which I KNOW can be done!

You've been given far more information than you actually need, so far. If you stop telling us how much you know, (your code says otherwise, might I add), and actually listen and heed the advice you are being given, then you would be in possession of a working script by now. Also, on the point of the CDATA tags, it is not pointless people going on about that point. You should make some attempt to learn properly, or not at all. Sloppy coding is inexcusable. Period.

Now, if you'll actually listen and heed this piece of advice, change that exit to an echo in the include file or just remove the line completely. The $output var is already set.

Dormilich
03-02-2010, 03:57 PM
just a question, why do you need JavaScript? even from the point of an assignment, it seems stupid (in terms of design).

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 04:02 PM
We aren't going to just give you code. Include the file that has your content and then just echo the content inside of your js however the js cannot be in an external file or it won't work. You can't use a .php file as a JS file which is exactly what you are doing unless you make its header content-type send a js content-type. So do we said. Post all of your code, not snippets. If you don't listen to us then you are on your own. We have all been trying to tell the same thing for the past 2 pages of posts.

Ya gota be specific if ya want something cause I can't read minds. Now hold on while I grab the code then. Sorry last time thought the URL would suffice with the php written in text. Also why can't I have it organized in separate files?

index.php



<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xmlns:f="http://java.sun.com/jsf/core" xmlns:h="http://java.sun.com/jsf/html">
<head>

<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1" />

<title>Shelby's INTN2201</title>

<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="css/intn2201.css" />

</head>
<body onload="startTime(), reset()">

<img src="images/bgImage.jpg" id="bgImage" alt="background image" />

<div id="desktop" onclick="clearMenu()">&nbsp;</div>

<div id="menuBar">
<span id="menuBarButtonSpan"><input type="button" value="Menu" id="menuBarButtonInput" onclick="menu()" /></span>
<div id="menuBarContainer" onclick="clearMenu()">&nbsp;</div>
<span id="menuBarClock" onmouseover="clockMouseover()" onmouseout="clockMouseout()">&nbsp;</span>
</div>

<div id="action1">&nbsp;</div>
<div id="action2">&nbsp;</div>
<div id="action3">&nbsp;</div>


<script type="text/javascript" src="js/mainlib.php">
//<![CDATA[

//]]>
</script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="js/clocklib.js">
//<![CDATA[

//]]>
</script>

</body>
</html>


mainlib.php



var browser=navigator.appName;
var frameWidth = "";
var frameHeight = "";
var bgImage = "";
var desktop = "";
var menuBar = "";
var menuBarButton = "";
var menuBarContainer = "";
var menuBarClock = "";
var action1 = "";
var action2 = "";
var action3 = "";
var d = new Date();
var year = d.getFullYear();
var date = "";
var menuCheck = false;
var si = "";
var io = "";

function reset() {

if (self.innerWidth) {
frameWidth = self.innerWidth;
frameHeight = self.innerHeight;
}
else if (document.documentElement && document.documentElement.clientWidth) {
frameWidth = document.documentElement.clientWidth;
frameHeight = document.documentElement.clientHeight;
}
else if (document.body) {
frameWidth = document.body.clientWidth;
frameHeight = document.body.clientHeight;
}

bgImage = document.getElementById("bgImage");
desktop = document.getElementById("desktop");
menuBar = document.getElementById("menuBar");
menuBarButton = document.getElementById("menuBarButtonSpan");
menuBarContainer = document.getElementById("menuBarContainer");
menuBarClock = document.getElementById("menuBarClock");
action1 = document.getElementById("action1");
action2 = document.getElementById("action2");
action3 = document.getElementById("action3");

if(browser!="Netscape") {

bgImage.style.top = 8 + "px";
bgImage.style.left = 8 + "px";
desktop.style.top = 8 + "px";
desktop.style.left = 8 + "px";
menuBar.style.top = (frameHeight - 45) + "px";
menuBar.style.left = 8 + "px";

}

bgImage.style.width = (frameWidth - 21) + "px";
bgImage.style.height = (frameHeight - 51) + "px";
desktop.style.width = (frameWidth - 20) + "px";
desktop.style.height = (frameHeight - 50) + "px";
menuBar.style.width = (frameWidth - 20) + "px";
menuBar.style.top = (frameHeight - 40) + "px";
menuBarClock.style.left = (frameWidth - 100) + "px";
t=setTimeout('reset()',500);

}
function menu() {

if(menuCheck==false) {

action3.style.backgroundColor = "black";
action3.style.color = "#C0C0FF";
action3.style.border = "1px solid #C0C0FF";
action3.style.width = "250px";
action3.style.height = "400px";
action3.style.padding = "5px";

if(browser!="Netscape") {

action3.style.top = (frameHeight - 452) + "px";
var winCheck = frameWidth - 1651;
if(winCheck<=0) {

action3.style.left = 8 + "px";

}
else {

action3.style.left = (frameWidth - 1651) + "px";

}

}
else {

action3.style.top = (frameHeight - 452) + "px";
var winCheck = frameWidth - 1672;
if(winCheck<=0) {

action3.style.left = 8 + "px";

}
else {

action3.style.left = (frameWidth - 1672) + "px";

}

}

action3.innerHTML = '<input type="button" class="menuButtons" id="menuButton1" value="button 1" onclick="lab1()" /><input type="button" class="menuButtons" id="menuButton2" value="button 2" onclick="" /><input type="button" class="menuButtons" id="menuButton3" value="button 3" onclick="" /><input type="button" class="menuButtons" id="menuButton4" value="button 4" onclick="" /><input type="button" class="menuButtons" id="menuButton5" value="button 5" onclick="" />';
menuCheck=true;

}
else {

action3.style.backgroundColor = "transparent";
action3.style.border = "0px solid #C0C0FF";
action3.style.width = "0px";
action3.style.height = "0px";
action3.style.padding = "0px";
action3.style.top = "0px";
action3.style.left = "0px";
action3.innerHTML = "";
menuCheck=false;

}

}

function clearMenu() {

action3.style.backgroundColor = "transparent";
action3.style.border = "0px solid #C0C0FF";
action3.style.width = "0px";
action3.style.height = "0px";
action3.style.padding = "0px";
action3.style.top = "0px";
action3.style.left = "0px";
action3.innerHTML = "";
menuCheck=false;

}
function windowOpen() {

action1.style.backgroundColor = "black";
action1.style.color = "#C0C0FF";
action1.style.border = "1px solid #C0C0FF";
action1.style.width = (frameWidth - 375) + "px";
action1.style.height = (frameHeight - 200) + "px";
action1.style.left = (frameWidth - 1500) + "px";
action1.style.top = (frameHeight - 750) + "px";
document.getElementById("action1").innerHTML = '';
action1.style.filter = "alpha(opacity=" + (0*100) + ")";
action1.style.opacity = 0;

si = setInterval(function() {

io+=0.05;

action1.style.filter = "alpha(opacity=" + (io*100) + ")";
action1.style.opacity = io;

}, 100);

io = 0;

clearMenu();

}
function lab1() {

windowOpen();
document.getElementById("action1").innerHTML = '<?php include "test.html"; ?>';
}



test.html



blah
<br />
blah


clocklib.js



function startTime() {


var d = new Date();
var PMCheck = "";
var h = d.getHours();
var m = d.getMinutes();
var s = d.getSeconds();
var hourCheck = h;
var displayHours = h;
if(hourCheck>=12) {

PMCheck = " PM";

}
else {

PMCheck = " AM";

}
if(displayHours>=13) {

displayHours-=12;

}
if(displayHours==0) {

displayHours = 12;

}

m=checkTime(m);
s=checkTime(s);
document.getElementById("menuBarClock").innerHTML=displayHours+":"+m+PMCheck;
t=setTimeout('startTime()',500);
}

function checkTime(i) {

if (i<10) {
i="0" + i;
}

return i;

}

function getWeekDay() {

var wk = "";

var d = new Date();
var weekday = new Array(7);
weekday[0]="Sunday";
weekday[1]="Monday";
weekday[2]="Tuesday";
weekday[3]="Wednesday";
weekday[4]="Thursday";
weekday[5]="Friday";
weekday[6]="Saturday";

wk = weekday[d.getDay()] + ",";
t=setTimeout('startTime()',500);

return wk;

}

function getMonthName() {

var mth = "";

var d = new Date();
var month = new Array(12);
month[0]="January";
month[1]="Febuary";
month[2]="March";
month[3]="April";
month[4]="May";
month[5]="June";
month[6]="July";
month[7]="August";
month[8]="September";
month[9]="October";
month[10]="November";
month[11]="December";

mth = " " + month[d.getMonth()] + " ";
t=setTimeout('startTime()',500);

return mth;

}

function getDayNumber() {

var day = d.getDate();

t=setTimeout('startTime()',500);

return day;

}

function getExtraZero() {

var extraZero = "";

if(getDayNumber()<=9) {

extraZero = "0";

}
else if(getDayNumber()>=10) {

extraZero = "";

}

t=setTimeout('startTime()',500);

return extraZero

}

date = " " + getWeekDay() + getMonthName() + getExtraZero() + getDayNumber() + ", " + year;



function clockMouseover() {

action2.style.backgroundColor = "#ffffe1";
action2.style.color = "black";
action2.style.border = "1px solid black";
action2.style.paddingLeft = "5px";
action2.style.paddingRight = "5px";
action2.style.top = (frameHeight - 65) + "px";
action2.style.left = (frameWidth - 230) + "px";
action2.innerHTML = date;

}
function clockMouseout() {

action2.innerHTML = "";

}

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 04:05 PM
just a question, why do you need JavaScript? even from the point of an assignment, it seems stupid (in terms of design).

I'm simply experimenting I don't need it at all but I'm attempting to improve on an old project of mine at the same time as do this assignment. Kill 2 birds one stone. Its simply learning purposes. And yes I know there are better ways but let me experiment.

Dormilich
03-02-2010, 04:07 PM
JS error on line 12, "," instead of ";"

if you were to use "application/xhtml+xml" following would be possible

<script type="text/javascript" src="js/mainlib.php"/>

mainlib.php requires

header("Content-Type: text/javascript");

MattF
03-02-2010, 04:08 PM
Ya gota be specific if ya want something cause I can't read minds.

You really are just taking the piss now. Good luck with your project. I'm refraining from any further additions to your threads.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 04:12 PM
JS error on line 12, "," instead of ";"

if you were to use "application/xhtml+xml" following would be possible

<script type="text/javascript" src="js/mainlib.php"/>

mainlib.php requires

header("Content-Type: text/javascript");

Not seeing it 0.0 whats around the area? My firebugs not picking it up either 0.0 I tried using the /> self ending tags before on the script tag for some reason it hates my web browser when I do that...

Ok added those headers.

Ok the self closing is working now 0.0 wonder what I did wrong before...

Dormilich
03-02-2010, 04:23 PM
My firebugs not picking it up either 0.0 I tried using the /> self ending tags before on the script tag for some reason it hates my web browser when I do that...

because the HTML parser expects the opening and closing tag to be present:

// the "- -" means: mandatory
<!ELEMENT SCRIPT - - %Script; -- script statements -->

and something else:

var x = "text\
text";

vinyl-junkie
03-02-2010, 05:11 PM
Just a reminder, people, but this is a PROFESSIONAL forum. As such, you are all expected to behave in a PROFESSIONAL manner. Please keep it that way or this thread will be closed.

MrEnder
03-02-2010, 05:41 PM
and something else:

var x = "text\
text";

I dont get what your trying to point out I dont see that anywhere in my script 0.0 what am I missing here?

Dormilich
03-02-2010, 08:55 PM
I dont get what your trying to point out I dont see that anywhere in my script 0.0 what am I missing here?

it’s just a broad hint*.

* – in Germany, there is the proverb „Einen Wink mit dem Zaunspfahl geben.“ with the same meaning



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum