...

View Full Version : Activating SOAP on linux server



gary_tee
02-20-2010, 10:46 AM
Hi my development team are ready to go live , but i need SOAP enabled on my server , i am willing to pay someone to do this just name a price ?

My server details are as follows :

Operating system Linux 2.6.27.41rootserver-20091211a
CPU AuthenticAMD, AMD Athlon(tm) 64 Processor 3500+
Parallels Plesk Panel version 9.0.1
Disk space
/dev/md5
7.3 GB free of 9.3 GB
/dev/md6
128.3 GB free of 128.5 GB
Memory
683.6 MB free of 984.3 MB

Thanks again for all who offer

Gary.

seco
02-20-2010, 11:34 AM
edit php.ini, just un comment the extention and restart your http server



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum