...

View Full Version : Dynamic Signature Please Help



Fades
02-08-2010, 07:41 AM
I have tired many time to make a dynamic php image like http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/sigs/sigimage.php?t=11314 that updates my stats for my website. I just can't get it right. My stats page is http://kakaostats.com/t.php?t=179345

Len Whistler
02-08-2010, 08:00 AM
That looks like a table with labels in black and database info in red. Very easy to do, I don't see why an image would be used.


---

JAY6390
02-08-2010, 12:25 PM
The reason for it being an image Len is so that it can be added to signatures (like this forum) and it will update to the live stats

@Fades - Where is your code?



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum