...

View Full Version : Dropdown menu shows under div in IE7



bockley22
01-06-2010, 12:22 AM
i have been working on this for 2 days and can't figure this out. i have tried z-index, but not work. i am probably not doing it right ;)

Site: http://www.page1listings.com/indexTEST.php it is under services.

dropdown menu css:
http://www.page1listings.com/css/pro_dropdown_2.css

main css: http://www.page1listings.com/css/global.css

abduraooft
01-06-2010, 09:56 AM
Try
#header {/*globals.css (line 63)*/
height:117px;
z-index:10; /* or some higher value */
}

bockley22
01-12-2010, 12:16 AM
That did it! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum