...

View Full Version : Spanish PHP Toplist. Remove Voting Gateway?



Golden_Eagle
04-17-2003, 04:43 PM
This is from a Toplist that has actually got a forum support for it.
(But it's now become unmanned for some reason! :( ).

I need help with this voting system for it.

The in.php page is as follows (Used for counting and collecting votes!).



<?php
//
// in.php
// rev005
//
include('data/inc_config.php');
include('code/inc_funciones.php');
include('lang/'.$gIdioma.'.php');
include('code/class_db_'.$gTipoDB.'.php');
include('code/class_topo.php');
include('code/class_misc.php');
$tiempo_usado=ej3Time();

if(!isset($ID)) {
if(isset($id)) $ID=$id;
if(isset($Id)) $ID=$Id;
}

$cookies=new Cookies;
$web=new SitioWebAvanzado($ID);
$index=new Index;

if(!$index->Existe($ID)) {
echo '<script>window.location.href="index.php";</script>';
exit();
}


$irIndex=0;
if($HTTP_REFERER==$gTopURL.'in.php?ID='.$ID) $irIndex=1;
//$path=explode('in.php','http://'.$SERVER_NAME.$REQUEST_URI);
//$topURL2=$path[0];
//if($HTTP_REFERER==$topURL2.'in.php?ID='.$ID) $goindex=1;
//if($HTTP_REFERER==$topURL2.'in.php?site='.$ID) $goindex=1;

$ilegal1=$ilegal2=0;
if($gAntitrampaCookies) {
if($tiempo=$cookies->webUltIN($ID)) {
if($tiempo > abs(time()-$gTiempoVoto)) $ilegal1=1;
}
}
if($gAntitrampaIPs) {
if($tiempo=$web->ipsExiste(capturarIP())) {
if($tiempo > abs(time()-$gTiempoVoto)) $ilegal2=1;
}
}

if($irIndex) { //Llamada desde el propio script
if($ilegal1==0 AND $ilegal2==0) {
$web->IN(capturarIP(),time()-$gTiempoVoto);
$cookies->webActualizar($ID,'IN');
}
$HTML.='<table align="center" border="0" class="0" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="5">';
$HTML.='<tr><td colspan="0" align="center" class="title">'.$gTopNombre.'</td></tr>';
$HTML.='<tr class="1"><td align="center" valign="middle" class="text">'.$_VoteCount_.'</td></tr>';
$HTML.='<tr class="2"><td align="center" valign="middle" class="minititle">'.$_Entering_.'</td></tr>';
$HTML.='</table>';
//Mostramos todas o sólo una categoria.
if($gTipoTop) {
$HTML.='<script>window.location.href="index.php?c='.$index->Leer($ID,1).'";</script>';
} else {
$HTML.='<script>window.location.href="index.php";</script>';
}
} else { //Llamada desde un servidor externo
if($ilegal1 OR $ilegal2) {
//Voto NO válido
$HTML.='<table align="center" border="0" class="0" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="5">';
$HTML.='<tr><td colspan="2" align="center" class="title">'.$gTopNombre.'</td></tr>';
$HTML.='<tr class="0"><td align="center" valign="middle" class="minititle">'.$_InvalidVote_.'</td></tr>';
$HTML.='<tr class="1"><td align="center" valign="middle" class="text"><br><a href="'.$web->webURL.'" target="_blank">'.$web->web.'</a><br><div id="cont"> </div><br></td></tr>';
$HTML.='<tr class="2"><td align="center" valign="middle" class="text"><a href="index.php">'.$_WithoutVote_.'</a></td></tr>';
$HTML.='</table>';
$HTML.='<script>reloj=new Reloj('.abs($tiempo-time()+$gTiempoVoto).',\'cont\',\''.$_WhenVote_.'\',1); setInterval(\'reloj.Atras()\',1000);</script>';
} else {
//Voto válido
$HTML.='<form action="in.php" method="post">';
$HTML.='<table align="center" border="0" class="0" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="5">';
$HTML.='<tr class="0"><td colspan="2" align="center" class="title">'.$gTopNombre.'</td></tr>';
$HTML.='<tr class="1"><td align="center" valign="middle" class="text">'.$_ComeFrom_.'<a href="'.$web->webURL.'" target="_blank">'.$web->web.'</a></td></tr>';
$HTML.='<tr class="2"><td align="center" valign="middle" class="text"><br>'.$_IfYouWant_.'<br><br><INPUT TYPE="SUBMIT" class="button" value="'.$_VoteFor_.$web->web.'"><br>&nbsp;</td></tr>';
$HTML.='<tr class="1"><td align="center" valign="middle" class="text"><a href="index.php">'.$_WithoutVote_.'</a></td></tr>';
$HTML.='<INPUT TYPE="HIDDEN" name="ID" value="'.$ID.'">';
$HTML.='</table></form>';
}
}

include('code/inc_header.php');
echo $HTML;
include('code/inc_footer.php');

?>


I want to stop the page from loading a link to click. And it just forwards visitors straight to the toplist.

Could someone instruct me on how I could change this to disable the gateway system it is using?

This is an example of the voting gateway at present -

HERE (http://www.font-factory.com/toplist/in.php?ID=1050010645.4508)

I want to get rid of the button and the vote gets counted as soon as they hit this page. (Using Forward header I think it is!?!).

Can anyone help me with this please?

Golden_Eagle
04-17-2003, 10:40 PM
bump

WA
04-17-2003, 10:48 PM
Hi Golden_Eagle:
Please refrain from bumping threads. If a question is not answered in a reasonable amount of time, chances are, other members' ability to help with it is limited. Your question is a very specific in nature and to a product- usually it's best to go through their own support channels for this.

Golden_Eagle
04-17-2003, 10:51 PM
Sorry. I apologise



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum