...

View Full Version : variables and refreshing



scroots
04-13-2003, 02:50 PM
if i set a variable like var x=2 and then click refresh will var x still be 2 without the need to express it again?

also if i put a value in a form box and press refresh, will it still be there?

scroots

Philip M
04-13-2003, 05:46 PM
Yes and yes.

Unless the form was loaded from cache memory.

scroots
04-13-2003, 06:39 PM
thanks for your answer

scroots



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum