...

View Full Version : Layer of images



Demonictazz
11-13-2009, 05:43 AM
looking for more of a suggestion whats the best method to have an layer of images like building it in psd. i have already started andand made it up but i want it to look good so that every resoultion can enjoy it
i tought of useing an container with sreatch but it doesnt work at all.
and insight . here the page
http://www.phillipstronics.com/multiflyerpage/Untitled-2.html

bittizult
11-13-2009, 09:33 AM
bookmarked and b back l8er,i need more info, :-)

__________________


Simulateur credit simulation de pret immobilier | (http://simulateurcredit.org/)Simulation de credit simulateur pret immobilier | (http://simulateurcredit.org/)Simulateur credit immo (http://simulateurcredit.org/simulateur-credit/)

Walmone-Jusee
11-13-2009, 11:37 AM
Layers are used in Photoshop images. The background layer is usually the only one that each image has. You can use layers during the image editing process. They can also be used for special effects.

If you make a copy of one and then decide to change it, you will have the first one as a backup. You would make changes or adjustments to the copy of the layer. Another thing that you can do with them is put images together by using different content.

With the exception of adjustment layers, for the most part, they are required to have quite a bit of memory. The larger files from Photoshop usually contain a lot of layers. To use them, go to the Layers palette from the Window menu.

In the first column of the palette, you will see some layers on the computer screen. You will be able to identify them by the eye icon. Even though you will be able to see them, it may not be totally transparent.

This means that you will be able to see any layers that are under the initial one. You will notice the transparency when you see a checkerboard pattern. There may be times when you will have to or want to change the visibility of a layer.

If you decide to edit the layer, whatever you change will also affect the newest one. If you want to use another name for the new one, click on the layer's name twice and type the new name. If you want another layer to be the newest, choose that one in the palette.

If you want to create a new layer, use the icon for creating a new one in the Layer palette. Or you can create a new one by moving the previous layer to the icon for the new layer.

If you want to get rid of a layer, use the trash icon. Or you can just move it to the trash icon.

If you don't want to make changes or adjustments to a layer, use one of the Lock boxes. These are located at the top of the Layers palette. In the Lock boxes area, you have commands and components such as lock pixels, lock layer position, lock transparent areas and lock all.

____________

http://www.ppt2swfsdk.com

Demonictazz
11-13-2009, 08:33 PM
am sorry i miss lead you if u check the link i have everything the way i want it but its oonly a decent size for people in with that resolotuion such as 1024X768 i would like to know what the best way to make it for all res from big to small well not too small. the link is in the first post i will post the link again if needed thankyou walmone for the psd tut on layers.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum