...

View Full Version : Java Menu doesn't want to work *wierd*



Ludelover
04-12-2003, 02:20 AM
ok I have a pretty in depth java menu on my site. You can see it here

http://www.phatkokracing.com/main.html

as you can see it works in al the pages (members, friends, events etc etc)

I call my head via a php command
<?php include "http://www.phatkokracing.com/header.inc" ?>

when I added it to the gallery everything shows up but the java won't load. You can see here

http://www.phatkokracing.com/gallery

Any ideas on why the java loads for every other page...but not this one?

thanks

--matt

Jason
04-12-2003, 02:28 AM
you might want to show some of the code, if the php over laps into the js then there would be problems.

Jason

Ludelover
04-12-2003, 02:38 AM
Originally posted by Jason
you might want to show some of the code, if the php over laps into the js then there would be problems.

Jason

which code do you need that you can't do a "view source" on?

header?
the file I insterted the php into for the gallery?

Ludelover
04-12-2003, 03:36 AM
figured it out

thanks

--matt



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum