...

View Full Version : Banner Sliced



CoolAsCarlito
10-12-2009, 12:28 AM
Okay here's the deal my first layout decision was was made and sliced by someone else and now I'm making a new layout by myself. I do need my banner to fill into my spot on my new layout however I don't know how to with it looking like the following.

http://kansasoutlawwrestling.com/version3/images/logo1.jpg

http://kansasoutlawwrestling.com/version3/images/logo2.jpg


Here's what the current layout looks like:

http://kansasoutlawwrestling.com/main.php

CaptainB
10-12-2009, 01:09 PM
I don't get it...
What exactly are you asking?

auctions
10-16-2009, 04:20 PM
The banner looks like some what confusing..

OGGordon
10-26-2009, 11:27 PM
Hole carlito

i don't get what you want lol. explain a little more!

GoodBanners.com
11-11-2009, 05:30 PM
I think he wants to redesign his site using his existing banner in his new design, but the old banner is in 2 pieces?



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum