...

View Full Version : Accordian: getURL?



RobotRokk
09-01-2009, 02:26 AM
I found an accordian tutorial and trying to have the three different images link to another page.. I inserted a button ontop of original image in b1/b2/b3 movies. Please look at my .fla and help!

I have


on (release) {
getURL("http", "");
}

in there as a placeholder for the link.. the bottom three logos have this aswell and WORKS

http://nuforce.unitedvisionary.com/fla/flashpage.fla

RobotRokk
09-02-2009, 11:56 PM
bump

anyone?

bazz
09-03-2009, 12:09 AM
your link asks me to download something. I don't know what it is so I shan't.
Better to show a link to a page.

bazz



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum