...

View Full Version : enable the disabled select



Stoffel
04-02-2003, 11:43 AM
Hiya,

I am making a website for a videostore (for school) so I need to search for new movies.

I found a website that has all I need, but they made a script so I can't select anything (not even text).
Is there a way to bypass that, so I can copy the text I need?

Thnx

Stoffel
04-02-2003, 11:50 AM
Is there a possibility that I can deactivate Javascript?
Maybe that will help

Stoffel
04-02-2003, 12:36 PM
Ok
Found a solution myself

See Ya



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum