...

View Full Version : CF Downtime?



_Aerospace_Eng_
08-08-2009, 10:06 AM
I'm not sure if it was just me or if anyone else experienced some down time on CF. Usually its some kind of database issue with vb but this time nothing was working. I'm using OpenDNS and it the server wasn't working. I'll pm the results of which dns weren't working to George just in case he needs them. It lasted for maybe an hour or so.

WA
08-08-2009, 10:44 AM
It's most likely just the network being down from your location. If you experience it again, please let me know.

p.s: I've edited out the URL you included, since this type of speculation isn't productive.

Zangeel
08-12-2009, 09:14 PM
I had occasionally got a VB Database error when trying to visit, but it appeared to be a fluke since I refreshed and everything was ok after that.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum