...

View Full Version : Get and set selection cursor start and end in IE?



shedokan
05-12-2009, 11:10 PM
I need to get and set the selection cursor place, like selectionStart in firefox and safari.

how do I do that?

thanks.

adios
05-13-2009, 03:23 AM
Site search (http://www.codingforums.com/showthread.php?t=165889).

shedokan
05-13-2009, 04:29 AM
Thanks, I searched the forums but I didn't know how to call this.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum