...

View Full Version : Banner- Is there any chance to implement animated banner in absence of adobe flash?



freddy_creo
03-12-2009, 10:40 PM
Hi,

It will be nice if I get some answers from you guys!Here is my problem

I need to display the animated banner in my frontpage of the site,I can do this but my only concern is the banner which will be working only if the visitor of the site has adobe flash player installed,is there are any other way to run my banner even if flash player is not installed?

Your thoughts on this will be really helpful !

Thanks in advance,

freddy

Fumigator
03-12-2009, 10:58 PM
You want to run a flash applet, without flash? No.

sea4me
03-13-2009, 12:20 AM
1st. No
2nd. your in the wrong forum



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum