...

View Full Version : Php ($get id)



dalka
03-01-2009, 07:46 PM
Hallo everybody i maked this code and not working correctly can anyone help me with it!!!
here are what i maked.

link code:

<b><A HREF="javascript:void(1)"onclick="window.open('playmedia.php?id=<?php echo "song1.mp3"; ?>','linkname','height=400, width=508, resizable=0, scrollbars=0')">Play</a></b>

And here is my playmedia.php :

<?php
$mID=$_REQUEST['id'];

?>
<html>
<head>
<title></title>

</head>
<body>
<div align="center">
<center>

<table align="center" border="3" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" style="border-collapse: collapse" bordercolor="#0000FF" width="45" id="AutoNumber1">


<tr>
<td >
<p align="center">
<object id="p67"
height=45 width=434

classid="CLSID:6BF52A52-394A-11d3-B153-00C04F79FAA6"
type="application/x-oleobject"
pluginspage="http://www.microsoft.com/Windows/MediaPlayer/">
<param name="URL" value="http://www.mysite.net/<?php echo $mID; ?>" ref>
<param name="autostart" value="-1">
<param name="rate" value="1">
<param name="balance" value="0">
<param name="currentPosition" value="0">
<param name="defaultFrame" value>
<param name="playCount" value="1">
<param name="currentMarker" value="0">
<param name="invokeURLs" value="-1">
<param name="baseURL" value>
<param name="volume" value="50">
<param name="mute" value="0">
<param name="uiMode" value="full">
<param name="stretchToFit" value="0">
<param name="windowlessVideo" value="0">
<param name="enabled" value="-1">
<param name="enableContextMenu" value="-1">
<param name="fullScreen" value="0">
<param name="SAMIStyle" value>
<param name="SAMILang" value>
<param name="SAMIFilename" value>
<param name="captioningID" value>
<param name="enableErrorDialogs" value="0">
<param name="_cx" value="7117">
<param name="_cy" value="1191">
<embed type="application/x-mplayer2"
pluginspage="http://www.microsoft.com/Windows/MediaPlayer/"
name="p12"
width=434
height=45
src="http://www.mysite.net/<?php echo $mID; ?>"
showcontrols="true"
autostart="false"> </embed>
</object>
</td>
</tr>
</table>

</html>


If i click the link it detects the playmedia.php but not working the song1.mp3
i hope quick replay 1000 Thanks :p

shadowmaniac
03-01-2009, 07:58 PM
Please use [ PHP] [ /PHP] tags for the PHP codes.
As for your problem, replace


$mID=$_REQUEST['id'];

with


$mID=$_GET['id'];

dalka
03-01-2009, 10:10 PM
Thanks Shadowmaniac for your replay i changed to:
$mID=$_GET['id'];
But not working can you help me how to make ID list like this:

$mURL[1] = 'http://www.mysite.net/path/song1.mp3';

link code is detecting the playmedia.php but i dont have xml file.

thanks alot!!



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum