View Full Version : Test My Menu

07-08-2002, 08:33 AM
This menu was tested in IE%.5,Netscape6.1, and Opera 5.1.
I am workingon NN4+ version, almost complete

Anyone point out any improvenments on the look of the menu. I am not talking about my color coices...lol (Bad ones at that)

After I get Netscape 4+ version done, I am going to get Sub-Sub Menus to work. What fun!

Thanks for the input

07-08-2002, 08:54 AM
"The page cannot be displayed"
"Cannot find server"

July 8 (Monday) 1:53am CST (USA)

Perhaps I'll try again tomorrow.

And still using upper and lowercase for files, etc.!?
(tsk, tsk, tsk)

07-08-2002, 05:19 PM
I tried your menu.
Sorry,but it's not smart enough to using.You can make a better
menu than you made.

If you have any question you can ask me.

Good luck :)

07-08-2002, 05:23 PM
looks good (ie 6) except the dropdown menu mostly covers the main part when down.

07-08-2002, 05:56 PM
It's a very good ,only the highlighting of the sub links is not working well.Most of the times it isnt high lighted at all,and sometimes it highlights two links.

07-08-2002, 06:56 PM
looks good :), but covers too much of the menu heading

07-08-2002, 07:03 PM
Bosko....what browser r u using?? I have not seen that problem yet...All it is mouseover on a cell and mouseoffs...hmmm

The overlap is just a setting that can be customized by the user, i can make the number larger to get it off of the menu a bit........

07-08-2002, 07:47 PM
Mozilla 1.0

07-09-2002, 08:26 PM
i agree with previous posts -- the submenus need to be offset more so they don't obscure the parent menu titles.

when you're done, you'll make a javascript menu BUILDER, right?!

07-09-2002, 11:02 PM
LOL......people and generators...lol
I want to get NN 4 version done, then work on sub menus for the subs...then I might think about it....