...

View Full Version : string



nikko50
01-27-2009, 12:46 AM
I'm trying to attach "document.getElementID[sid]" to the "i" GET variable. What's the correct way? Below is what I have and it's wrong I know


onClick="showHistory('<?PHP echo FILENAME_FIELD_HISTORY; ?>?i=+document.getElementID[sid]+&f=address2','History')";>Address</a>

ninnypants
01-27-2009, 04:35 AM
what exactly are you trying to accomplish with this

rangana
01-27-2009, 11:17 AM
I'm not totally sure what you're trying to do, but try to add highlighted:


onClick="showHistory('<?PHP echo FILENAME_FIELD_HISTORY; ?>?i='+document.getElementID[sid]+'&f=address2','History')";>Address</a>


Hope that helps.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum