...

View Full Version : Sub-menus showing up wrong



Cronck
01-21-2009, 11:36 PM
Hi,

I'm seeking a lilttle bit of help.

I've made a vertical list's menu popping up when clicking links, and I've tried to attach sub-menus to it.
Currently the sub-menus appear below the clicked menu.

I've tried several times to make it appear at the right side of the menu.
Can someone help me out here?

The code can be found here: http://www.dadr.dk/test/index.php

Cronck
01-21-2009, 11:49 PM
Forgot to mention the reason i putted this in the Java section, is because I thought it would be the easiest thing to position the sub-menu with javascript. :)

Fou-Lu
01-22-2009, 12:41 AM
Forgot to mention the reason i putted this in the Java section, is because I thought it would be the easiest thing to position the sub-menu with javascript. :)

Oxymora?
Java != Javascript, moving to javascript forum.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum