...

View Full Version : Resolved Help with "or"



Errica
12-26-2008, 02:40 PM
window.onload=function() {
document.forms[4].demo.onclick=function(){
DisableButton(this);
}
}
function DisableButton(b) {
b.disabled=true;
b.value=' Disabled for Demo ';
b.className='disabledDemo'
}

Hi! This needs to be 4 or 5. How can I add or 5?

abduraooft
12-26-2008, 03:21 PM
window.onload=function() {
document.forms[4].demo.onclick=function(){
DisableButton(this);
}
document.forms[5].demo.onclick=function(){
DisableButton(this);
}
} ?

Errica
12-26-2008, 03:49 PM
Works great, thanks!



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum