...

View Full Version : problem in the width in my script



crazy.works
12-15-2008, 04:00 PM
hello,
i am so close to finish nice script but i got problem in the width that i wish to got help about .

well the problem in the english characters, it pass the td or the table width .

when i written any text in table with width lets say width="40%" or <td> with any width like width="50%" the characters stay in one line untill passing the table or the td width

so this problem with the english characters only , i tried arabic characters and it works good , when the line got the mount of the characters it starts new line and it didnt pass the width

so please help me to fix this , thanks

Fumigator
12-15-2008, 04:29 PM
Where's the code for us to look at?

crazy.works
12-15-2008, 04:46 PM
thanks ,i fixed the code



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum