...

View Full Version : Search twice at the top



gnomeontherun
11-24-2008, 04:44 PM
Just FYI, there are two search buttons at the top of the page for me. :D

Fou-Lu
11-24-2008, 04:59 PM
Yep, been like that for awhile now.
I thought this was already mentioned though. Maybe I'm just on crack...

gnomeontherun
11-24-2008, 05:40 PM
Maybe, I don't read every post, that would be a full time job.

hinch
11-24-2008, 09:52 PM
it was already mentioned by me :)

not that anyone ever pays any attention anyway :)

WA
11-24-2008, 10:19 PM
Not any more!

gnomeontherun
11-24-2008, 11:02 PM
But now the Nominate is gone...and the right side border is missing!

WA
11-24-2008, 11:10 PM
The "Nominate" link was pointing to a closed thread anyway. I plan on bringing the thing back, and once I do, will update the nav bar.

gnomeontherun
11-24-2008, 11:20 PM
Its like everytime I post, WA is there! :thumbsup:

WA
11-24-2008, 11:24 PM
That's because there's really two of me. I cloned myself a few years ago, didn't you know?

gnomeontherun
11-24-2008, 11:48 PM
Do you talk to yourself then? Perhaps you should seek help?

abduraooft
11-25-2008, 08:38 AM
Just FYI, there are two search buttons at the top of the page for me. :D
I thought WA was trying to highlight the importance of forum search ;)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum