PDA

View Full Version : Drop menu



Tomaz
07-06-2002, 08:17 PM
Hello

I have a litle problem with drop down menu on site

http://www.skofljica.net

I dont know what is problem, that is not possible to view menu

on the pages with frame.

It is possible to see it, when I load first time, but when I got

somewhere by the link on page and want go back with browser

button for back is not possible to see you anymore.

I will be very helpfull for any help or instruction.

Tomaz

jalarie
07-09-2002, 05:57 PM
JavaScript Error: http://www.skofljica.net/vsebina.htm, line
13:

missing ; before statement.

script type:window.open('http://www.dynamicdrive.com')
.......^

Tomaz
07-15-2002, 09:30 AM
:rolleyes:


Thank you for answer jalarie.

In pages is already done statements

script type:window.open('http://www.dynamicdrive.com')

but drop menu doesnt work. I think that is something wrong with

compatibilities of the frame. When PUBLISHED JUST ONE FRAME

everything is OK.


With best wishes Tomaz