...

View Full Version : Has anyone run into a cloth simulator?



RuebenMarley
11-09-2008, 08:30 AM
Has anyone run into a cloth simulator? I created a character with blue denim jeans and I would love him to transmit that authentic feeling.

NancyJ
11-09-2008, 04:59 PM
Maya has had this for many years.

Kirl
11-09-2008, 09:11 PM
Another option would be Cinema4d's Clothilde (http://www.maxon.net/pages/products/modules/mocca/clothilde_e.html) (part of the Mocca3 module), I haven't worked with Maya's cloth but I know Clothilde is very easy to use.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum