...

View Full Version : JScript Dropdown Menus



ObiwanJebroni
02-19-2003, 10:27 PM
I was wondering if someone can give me a snippet of code that will create a dropdown menu, kind of like the one on Blizzard's website. See what I mean at www.blizzard.com. I tried looking at the source for the page, but they don't store their JavaScript in the html file, it seems. The menu bar is along the top for Games.

maltrecho
02-19-2003, 11:08 PM
You can download and check the Blizzar's code here:
http://www.blizzard.com/includes/blizzard.js

And you can try the CoolMenus:
http://www.dhtmlcentral.com/projects/coolmenus/
at http://www.dhtmlcentral.com

whammy
02-20-2003, 12:38 AM
Pretty nice menu.

brothercake
02-20-2003, 09:44 AM
nice menu ... but very slow site in general - it took me *10 minutes* to load the front page ... and I've got DSL!



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum