...

View Full Version : Add a sub menu in this Java script



Kanana
10-01-2008, 01:37 PM
Hi,

I need to update the script below but I don't know how to add a sub menu.
I didn't created as I'm in charged of the uodate of the website. I have no clue about JAVA script to be clear...


stm_bm(["menu0129",840,"http://www.dundalkbulls.com/images/","blank.gif",0,"","",0,0,0,0,1000,1,0,0,"","100%",0,0,1,1,"default","hand",""],this);
stm_bp("p0",[0,4,0,0,6,0,0,7,100,"",-2,"",-2,90,0,0,"#7F7F7F","#000000","",3,1,1,"#000000"]);
stm_ai("p0i0",[0,"","","",-1,-1,0,"","_self","","","","",0,0,0,"","",0,0,0,0,1,"#CCCCCC",1,"#FFCC00",1,"","",3,3,0,0,"#FFFFFF","#FFFFFF","#FF0000","#FFFF66","bold 9pt Arial","bold 9pt Arial",0,0],30,0);
stm_aix("p0i1","p0i0",[0,"HOME","","",-1,-1,0,"index.php"],63,0);
stm_aix("p0i2","p0i0",[0," THE BULLS ","","",-1,-1,0,"#","_self","","","","",0,0,0,"yellow4-d.gif","yellow4-d.gif",7,7,0,0,1,"#000000",0,"#000000",1,"","",3,3,0,0,"#FFFFFF","#FFFFFF","#FFFFFF","#FFFFFF","8pt Arial","8pt Arial"],80,0);
stm_bp("p1",[1,4,0,2,0,0,12,0,100,"progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.Fade(overlap=.5,enabled=0,Duration=0.48)",-2,"progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.Fade(overlap=.5,enabled=0,Duration=0.48)",-2,62,0,0,"#7F7F7F","#FFFFFF","",3,1,1,"#999999"]);
stm_aix("p1i0","p0i0",[0,"ROSTER 2008/09","","",-1,-1,0,"http://www.dundalkbulls.com/roster.php","_self","","","flashdian.gif","flashdian1.gif",12,5,0,"","",0,0,0,0,1,"#000000",0,"#CCCCCC",0,"","",3,3,1,1,"#000000","#999999","#FFFFFF","#000000","8pt 'Arial','Verdana'","8pt 'Arial','Verdana'"],0,20);
stm_ai("p1i1",[6,1,"#000000","",150,1,0]);
stm_aix("p1i2","p1i0",[0,"ROSTER 2007/08","","",-1,-1,0,""],0,20);
stm_aix("p1i3","p1i2",[0,"STATS","","",-1,-1,0,"http://www.dundalkbulls.com/stats.php"],0,20);
stm_aix("p1i4","p1i2",[0,"Coaches and Staff","","",-1,-1,0,"http://www.dundalkbulls.com/coach.php"],0,20);
stm_aix("p1i5","p1i2",[0,"Junior Bulls"],0,20);
stm_mc("p1",[13,"#000000",1,0,"",0]);
stm_ep();
stm_aix("p0i3","p0i2",[0,"","","",-1,-1,0,"","_self","","","","",0,0,0,"","",0,0,0,0,1,"#CCCCCC",1,"#FFCC00",1,"","",3,3,0,0,"#666666","#666666"],30,0);
stm_aix("p0i4","p0i3",[0,"MATCHDAY ","","",-1,-1,0,"","_self","","","","",0,0,0,"yellow4-d.gif","yellow4-d.gif",7,7],80,0);
stm_bpx("p2","p1",[1,4,0,2,0,0,12,7]);
stm_aix("p2i0","p1i0",[0,"STANDINGS","","",-1,-1,0,"","_self","","","flashdian.gif","flashdian1.gif",12,5,0,"yellow4-d.gif","yellow4-d.gif",7,7],103,20);
stm_bpx("p3","p1",[1,2]);
stm_aix("p3i0","p1i0",[0,"Celtic Cup","","",-1,-1,0,"http://www.dundalkbulls.com/celticcup.php"],103,0);
stm_ep();
stm_aix("p2i1","p2i0",[0,"FIXTURES"],103,20);
stm_bpx("p4","p3",[]);
stm_aix("p4i0","p3i0",[],103,0);
stm_ep();
stm_aix("p2i2","p1i0",[0,"TICKETS","","",-1,-1,0,"http://dundalkicedome.ticketsolve.com/","_blank"],103,20);
stm_ep();
stm_aix("p0i5","p0i3",[],30,0);
stm_aix("p0i6","p0i3",[0,"FUNZONE"],30,0);
stm_aix("p0i8","p0i2",[0,"SHOP ","","",-1,-1,0,"#","_self","","","","",0,0,0,"yellow4-d.gif","yellow4-d.gif",7,7,0,0,1,"#CCCCCC",1,"#FFCC00"],90,0);
stm_bpx("p5","p1",[]);
stm_aix("p5i0","p1i0",[0,"BULLS SHOP"],0,20);
stm_aix("p5i1","p1i1",[]);
stm_ep();
stm_aix("p0i9","p0i3",[],30,0);
stm_aix("p0i10","p0i0",[0,"","","",-1,-1,0,"","_self","","","","",0,0,0,"","",0,0,0,0,1,"#CCCCCC",1,"#FFCC00",1,"","",3,3,1,1,"#666666","#666666","#FFFFFF","#FFFFFF","bold 8pt Arial","bold 8pt Arial"],180,0);
stm_aix("p0i11","p0i8",[0," SEARCH","","",-1,-1,0,"#","_self","","","","",0,0,0,"","",0,0]);
stm_ep();
stm_cf([0,0,0,"Main_frame","Navigation_frame",1]);
stm_em();


I'd like to add sub menu under FUNZONE called GALLERY.

Thanks for your help

angst
10-01-2008, 06:44 PM
wtf?
firstly, dumpping a pile of code in here isn't helping anyone.
second, you may want to mention where u got the menu from. that bunch of js means nothing really.

Kanana
10-01-2008, 09:13 PM
your answer doesn't help anyone neither.

This pile of code as you call is the content of my js menu. How can I get help to add a sub menu without giving the content of the file, maybe you can anser to that?

Maybe that doesn't mean anything to you but it works properly on the website, so I'm not sure it's useless.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum