View Full Version : Drop Down menu

07-05-2002, 02:19 PM
Hi if u look here http://www.cgi.com/cgi/web/jsp/MainPage.jsp?Params=N.US.00001.0 u will see the drop down i'm after , i cheked http://www.javascriptkit.com and dynamicdrive.com but i only found 1's that stick to the top , i need it in the middle or somewhere other then sticking to the top ,,

any help is greatful

07-05-2002, 03:22 PM
most of the time, all you need to do is look for the parameters in the code that define the position of the layer and you change the top to a bigger number and it moves it down the page.

07-05-2002, 03:24 PM
That woudnt work , i want it so i can place it where ever i want , i dont want it just sitting there, i need to be able to have it in the same colour and stuff , like the link i gave.

07-05-2002, 08:25 PM
Check out http://www.brothercake.com