...

View Full Version : how can make table moving in browser?



indian_indian
07-11-2008, 03:30 PM
just look at the yahoo latest theme there he given two boxes in inbox. one is for displaying messages and another one for displaying content of message.

there we can adjust the boxes to up or bottom, wht is the code for that


thanks .....

MrEnder
07-11-2008, 03:46 PM
Could you give a link of your example and be a little more specific as to what you want?

jcdevelopment
07-11-2008, 04:10 PM
http://developer.yahoo.com/yui/



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum