...

View Full Version : Avator feature



Millenia
05-31-2008, 06:15 PM
When I enter my UserCP and go to avatar settings, there is a radio button that when checked it says 'Do not display an avatar'. However I would like to display an avatar so I tried un-checking it. It wouldn't uncheck, is there another way I can display an avatar?

Edit: Bleargh, sorry for the typo in the title

CFMaBiSmAd
05-31-2008, 06:32 PM
Same question was just asked a short time ago - http://www.codingforums.com/showthread.php?t=139735

Millenia
05-31-2008, 07:29 PM
Oh, ok, thanks.
Sorry



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum