...

View Full Version : Disabeling login / Setting login = always true



CaptainB
05-14-2008, 01:17 PM
Hi guys.

I got this gallery script which has a login page that you have to go through to get access to the admin features. I would like to disable that login form so I can use the script with my already installed login-script.

So, does anybody know how I would disable / set login to always true?
(I already tried, I guess its something just below the 'Session register' comment, but without luck):


<?php

//session_start();
header("Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8");
global $inHead;

//session_register ("entries_per_page");

require_once("../plog-functions.php");
require_once("../plog-globals.php");

if (isset($_REQUEST['action']) && $_REQUEST["action"] == "log_in"){
// TODO: leiuta generic login funktsioon

if (($_REQUEST["username"] == $config["admin_username"]) && (md5($_REQUEST["password"]) == $config["admin_password"])){
$_SESSION["plogger_logged_in"] = true;
}
else{
header("Location: index.php?errorcode=1");
exit;
}
}
elseif(isset($_REQUEST['action']) && $_REQUEST["action"] == "log_out"){
$_SESSION = array();
session_destroy();
}

if (!isset($_SESSION["plogger_logged_in"])){
header("Location: index.php");
exit;
}


function display($string, $current){

global $inHead;
global $config;

$tabs = array();
$tabs['upload'] = array('url' => 'plog-upload.php','caption' => plog_tr('<em>U</em>pload'));
$tabs['import'] = array('url' => 'plog-import.php','caption' => plog_tr('<em>I</em>mport'));
$tabs['manage'] = array('url' => 'plog-manage.php','caption' => plog_tr('<em>M</em>anage'));
$tabs['feedback'] = array('url' => 'plog-feedback.php','caption' => plog_tr('<em>F</em>eedback'));
$tabs['options'] = array('url' => 'plog-options.php','caption' => plog_tr('<em>O</em>ptions'));
$tabs['themes'] = array('url' => 'plog-themes.php','caption' => plog_tr('<em>T</em>hemes'));
$tabs['view'] = array('url' => $config['gallery_url'],'caption' => plog_tr('<em>V</em>iew'), 'onclick' => 'return GB_show(\'Live Gallery\', \''.$config['baseurl'].'\', 600, 800)');
$tabs['support'] = array('url' => 'http://www.plogger.org/forum/','caption' => plog_tr('<em>S</em>upport'), 'onclick' => 'return GB_show(\'Plogger Support Forum\', \'http://www.plogger.org/forum/\', 700, 800)');
$tabs['logout'] = array('url' => $_SERVER["PHP_SELF"].'?action=log_out','caption' => plog_tr('<em>L</em>og out'));
// get the accesskey from the localization - it should be surrounded by <em> tags
foreach($tabs as $key => $data) {
if (preg_match("|<em>(.*)</em>|",$data["caption"],$matches)) {
$tabs[$key]['accesskey'] = $matches[1];
};

};

$output = '<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Strict//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-strict.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
<head>
<title>Plogger Administration</title>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="txt/html; charset=utf-8" />
<link href="../css/admin.css" type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" media="all"/>
<link href="../css/greybox.css" type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" media="all"/>
<link href="../css/tabs.css" type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" media="all"/>
<link href="../css/lightbox.css" type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" media="all"/>
<script type="text/javascript" src="js/prototype.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="js/plogger.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="js/lightbox.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="js/AmiJS.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="js/greybox.js"></script>
'.$inHead.'
<script type="text/javascript">
//GreyBox configuration
//Use animation?
var GB_ANIMATION = true;
var GB_IMG_DIR = "../graphics/";

//Clicking on the transparent overlay closes the GreyBox window?
var GB_overlay_click_close = false;
</script>
</head>
<body onload="focus_first_input(); initLightbox();">
<div>
<img src="../graphics/plogger.gif" alt="Plogger" />
<span id="plogger-version">'.$config['version'].'</span>
<div id="tab-nav">
<ul>';
foreach($tabs as $tab => $data) {
$output .= '<li';
if ($current == $tab) $output .= ' id="current"';
$output .= '><a';
if (!empty($data['onclick'])) $output .= ' onclick="'.$data['onclick'].'"';
if (!empty($data['accesskey'])) $output .= ' accesskey="'.$data['accesskey'].'"';
$output .= ' href="' . $data['url'] . '">' . $data['caption'] . '</a></li>';
};
$output .= '
</ul>
</div>
'.$string.'
</div></body>
</html>';

echo $output;
exit;
}


?>

RMcLeod
05-14-2008, 02:31 PM
It looks as if all you have to do is remove all of the code between the require_once statements and the start of the function.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum