...

View Full Version : echo a link



jarv
05-13-2008, 02:43 PM
can someone tell me how to write a link in php?

here is the way i tried:


link("<a href=""insert.htm"">Add new</a>");

RMcLeod
05-13-2008, 02:45 PM
<?php
echo '<a href="insert.htm">Add new</a>';
?>

idalatob
05-13-2008, 03:12 PM
Wow, low level question. Right here.... ;-)

Have a look online for PHP tutorials and suchlike.
http://www.google.co.za/search?q=PHP+tutorials



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum