...

View Full Version : How do I set the music autostart???



suparacoon
04-29-2008, 08:26 PM
OOps,nevermind. found the answer..

Nblufire12
04-30-2008, 02:58 AM
can you supply the code
i want to do that too
i want the music like this site
www.netolic.com
they have a BEAST homepage music

gnomeontherun
04-30-2008, 03:01 AM
Well you can embed the audio in the timeline and have it autostart, or you can use actionscript to code it in. How would you like to?



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum