PDA

View Full Version : How do I set the music autostart???



suparacoon
04-29-2008, 08:26 PM
OOps,nevermind. found the answer..

Nblufire12
04-30-2008, 02:58 AM
can you supply the code
i want to do that too
i want the music like this site
www.netolic.com
they have a BEAST homepage music

gnomeontherun
04-30-2008, 03:01 AM
Well you can embed the audio in the timeline and have it autostart, or you can use actionscript to code it in. How would you like to?