View Full Version : how to get a new window maximize button working?

04-24-2008, 08:27 PM
My client wants a new pop-up window with the maximize button to work. They want the current window to stay open full size and then a new window to pop-up approx. 75% with the maximize button working.

Here is what I am using:


I have tried different parameters with out sucess, I would appreciate any advice.

Thks Russ

04-24-2008, 08:31 PM
All you need is resizable. It is spelled wrong in your JS.

There isn't a "maximize".

04-25-2008, 04:06 AM
or resizeable=1 will also work.