...

View Full Version : How can i set a cron job in server?



tellmeee
03-15-2008, 09:20 AM
How can i set a cron job in server?

abduraooft
03-15-2008, 10:14 AM
Check your server's Control panel to see the option, or ask the support team.

tellmeee
03-15-2008, 11:07 AM
Hi abduraooft

Thanks for your quick response.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum