View Full Version : Coppermine URLs problem.

03-01-2008, 06:30 PM
Whenever I try to add images via URL it tells me 0 uploads were successful. No matter what size the images are. Help please.

03-01-2008, 07:05 PM
Did you install it correctly? Did you chmod the upload folder to 777?

03-01-2008, 09:33 PM
No it's not a folder. I mean when you go to the option to upload photos one by one using URLS. Because it's not that many images I don't want to create a folder for it, you know?

03-03-2008, 09:28 PM
Anyone? Lollers.