...

View Full Version : Coppermine URLs problem.



abynes
03-01-2008, 05:30 PM
Whenever I try to add images via URL it tells me 0 uploads were successful. No matter what size the images are. Help please.

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-01-2008, 06:05 PM
Did you install it correctly? Did you chmod the upload folder to 777?

abynes
03-01-2008, 08:33 PM
No it's not a folder. I mean when you go to the option to upload photos one by one using URLS. Because it's not that many images I don't want to create a folder for it, you know?

abynes
03-03-2008, 08:28 PM
Anyone? Lollers.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum