...

View Full Version : require_once



masterofollies
02-29-2008, 04:11 PM
When I use the require_once tag, I need it to go back a folder when finding the file to use. But i've tried everything. Here is my coding im using.


require_once('library.php');

I've tried these as well


require_once('\library.php');
require_once('..\library.php');
require_once('\..\library.php');

Inigoesdr
02-29-2008, 04:46 PM
require_once('../library.php');

masterofollies
02-29-2008, 05:29 PM
It works, thank you man



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum