...

View Full Version : Picklist from site to site ?



toolate
01-23-2008, 12:09 PM
First thread :)

Is it possible to make script / edit script below, so that source is in left frame and target is on right frame - as on two different sites ?

http://www.javascriptkit.com/script/script2/picklist2.shtml

:confused:

sobrien79
01-23-2008, 04:04 PM
I'm a little lost on what you are asking. Because the link you put in is exactly that. The source content is on the left and the target content is on the right.

toolate
01-24-2008, 10:11 AM
I'm a little lost on what you are asking. Because the link you put in is exactly that. The source content is on the left and the target content is on the right.

Well what im askin is if its possible for this script to have "source" in left frame and then send to "target" which is on right frame ? Im talking about two different sites.. from 1.html to 2.html ? Hope its more clear now..

Thanks...

sobrien79
01-24-2008, 07:25 PM
Hmm...well that does make it a bit more challenging. I don't know of anyways to do that however.

If you do find a way, post back what you find.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum