...

View Full Version : Anyone have Internet Explorer 6?



AoR Zeta
01-15-2008, 11:12 PM
I have Internet Explorer 7 and as you most likely know, Microsoft only let you have one version of IE installed. So I can't test my Website in IE 6.

Could someone get a Print Screen for me by any chance?

The Website is here (http://www.veraci7y.net/offline.vnet). It'd be most appreciated.

jcdevelopment
01-15-2008, 11:23 PM
here is a screen shot

AoR Zeta
01-15-2008, 11:26 PM
Thanks a lot, anyone have any idea why the list items in the unordered lists are stretching all the way across like that? I'm pretty sure there is a width defined for them.

VIPStephan
01-15-2008, 11:34 PM
I have Internet Explorer 7 and as you most likely know, Microsoft only let you have one version of IE installed. So I can't test my Website in IE 6.

Not quite. You can: http://tredosoft.com/Multiple_IE

AoR Zeta
01-15-2008, 11:40 PM
That looks brilliant! Thanks a lot.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum